Future Bass for Massive Vol. 2

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: Bass, Future Bass Share This: 

Future Bass For Massive Vol.2 DEMO

Future Bass for Massive Vol. 2


Pack Contents

  • 6 Bass
  • 4 Chords
  • 7 FX
  • 2 Keys
  • 20 Leads
  • 2 Pads
  • 19 Plucks
  • 4 Synths


After the huge success of Future Bass For NI Massive Volume 1, it is time to return with the ultimate all-in-one synth pack; Future Bass for Massive Vol 2. Wether you are looking for the popular chart sounds of The Chainsmokers, lush and wide pads like Illenium, or the new coming Japanese influenced Kawaii Bass by Snails House / Ujico. Future Bass For Massive Vol. 2 covers all of these different styles. Combined with the included MIDI files, you are equipped for a new banger.

Get this pack now before summer begins and keep up with the newest trends. Inspired by the best artists in the game such as Flume, San Holo, Snails House, Illenium, Marshmello, Lous The Child, WRLD, Martin Garrix and many more, you are ready to enter the world of Future Bass, RnB & Kawaii Bass.

You may also like…