Josu Freire – Minimal Tech House

0 reviews
0 out of 5


Purchase this product now and earn 190 Points! (100 points = $1)

Josu Freire delivers his first signature sound library packed with 350Mb of minimal, tech-infused loops and samples!

This collection features deep sub loops, crispy clap & hat loops, stripped drum loops, poly-synths, body-moving top & percussion loops, heavy kicks, spoken vocals and FX.

Josu Freire was one of the hottest Minimal / Deep Tech artist back in 2017. Ranked in several Top 100’s by Beatstats which includes 15th position among the Top 100 Minimal/Deep Tech producers worldwide.

Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Elrow, Be One, Nervous, Witty Tunes, Little Helpers just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna and many others.

Explore this minimal, tech-twisted collection and get your creativity sparking now!

What’s inside:
• 25 Bass Loops
• 25 Clap Loops
• 05 Drum Loops (Stripped)
• 25 Hat Loops
• 25 Kick Loops
• 15 Percussion Loops
• 10 Synth Loops
• 25 Top Loops
• 13 Vocal Loops
• 15 FX Loops
All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-synced.

You may also like…