Techno Zone

Techno Zone (Main Demo)

Techno Zone

Pack Contents

  • 27 Midi Files
  • 60 Drum Loops
  • 10 Bass Loops Key Labeled + Midi
  • 18 Synth Loops Key Labeled + Midi
  • 10 Top Loops
  • 15 EFX Loops
  • 22 Voice loops
  • 6 Atmosphere Loops
  • 3 Snare Roll Loops
  • 71 Drum Hits:
    • 20 Hi-Hats
    • 10 Claps
    • 10 Kicks
    • 21 Percussions
    • 10 Snares


Chop Shop Samples is back with another massive Techno Sample Pack: Techno Zone

This pack contains everything you need to create Techno, as well as killer Tech House, Deep Tech & Minimal!

Inside you’ll find impressive bass line loops, melodic and aggressive synth loops, atmosphere loops, drum loops full and single, groovy top loops, special fx loops, raw and vocoder voice loops, snare roll loops and a big collection of punchy drum one shots.

Everything from the Underground Techno scene is inside…

Pack details: [All samples at 128BPM]


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…