SOR – Shhh – I Am Speaking 3

Label: Resonance Sound Genre: Vocal Samples Share This: 

SOR - Shhh - I Am Speaking 3 (Main Demo)

SOR - Shhh - I Am Speaking 3

Pack Contents

  • 664 Vocal Samples in total
  • 541 MB Content
  • Lyrics sheet
  • Perfect addition to Vol.1+2
  • 355 Phrases
  • 298 Words
  • 11 FX Demo Vocals


Everyone knows that moment: a gently whispering female voice causing serious goosebumps. Every producer knows: adding just that ingredient to a dancefloor-smashing track causes it all to go nuclear!

Well, guess what – Sounds of Revolution (SOR) is back with ‘Shhh I Am Speaking 3’, the next episode of a much-demanded series. Included is the same wonderful professional female UK speaker. Back with everything else you’d expect from a professional sound pack, completing an unrivalled trilogy.

Unleash your creativity, such as building actual conversations – especially for owners of the previous releases. Take the phrases as-is, use them to inject just that little extra magic into your sound. Throw all the best effects at them, making sure the dancefloor keeps lingering for that tune even days after the party’s long over. Time-stretch, invert, chop, pass them through a vocoder – these sounds are made to work with anything your musical and creative arsenal has to offer. Make no mistake – whether you’re into full-on EDM, game and score music, chillout or anything in between and more, there is no limit in getting creative with these. There is no limit when it comes to the DAWs out there, the industry-standard samplers, state-of-the-art sonic quality or anything else relevant to your sample-based workflow. Just make sure to have a quiet time off when getting your hands on this one – let creativity get the better of you!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…