ATYYA – Sound Kingdom

Label: Black Octopus Sound Genre: Dubstep, Hip-Hop, Lo-Fi, Trap Share This: 
1 review
1 review

ATYYA - Sound Kingdom

ATYYA - Sound Kingdom

Pack Contents

  • 61 x Bass Loops
  • 146 x Bass One Shots
  • 100 x Drum Loops
  • 315 x Drum One Shots
  • 69 x Foley
  • 113 x FX
  • 27 x Melodic Loops
  • 29 x Melodic One Shots


Black Octopus Sound is proud to present Sound Kingdom by world class producer and highly in demand artist ATYYA!

ATYYA is no stranger to the game. Having over 14 years of production experience and touring internationally for the past 6, he is a globally recognize name giving you his secret sounds all in one luxurious sample pack. Sound Kingdom was made with Bass Music in mind and Deep Dubstep as a focus, but you can whip up some chart topping hits just as easy for many other styles, such as Trap, Chillstep, Hip Hop, Future Bass, Glitch Hop and Neo-Soul to name a few.

You can’t go wrong with this 100% FIRE pack! Filled with swagga beats and drums, boomin Basslines and huge growls, along with FX, foley and Melodic loops that will set your song apart from the rest with truly innovative sounds! Inspiration is what it’s all about, and with Sound Kingdom, you will stay inspired for years to come.

So what are you waiting for? Grab ATYYA’s Sound Kingdom today, and step into a new world of inspiration and innovative sounds!

1 review for ATYYA – Sound Kingdom

  1. Top notch

    Absolutly the best sound libary I have ever purchased. The pristine audio quality is legends ahead of the industry. Every loop and sample is of the highest quality in this pack you will not find digarded loops and hits the artist does not use or need. You will find all useable samples that pack the same power as Atyya”s own tracks right out of the box to get you in the groove, in no time at all your track will flow and feel like you want it too. Easlily build your track to your own vibe and feel, every sample is of the highest audio quality not one sample is a throw away from the creator like most sample packs.
    If you are looking to get studio sounding hits and loops that pack a punch. Look no further this is a game changer pack that is a must have for serious producers .

    suntrekker (verified owner)

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…